Milbank Mills, Inc.


Home.Services.Products.Request/Order.Contact Us.

Sales Territory Breakdown by County

Territory 1: Mercer, Putnam, Lucas (IA), Monroe (IA), Davis (IA), Appanoose (IA), Wayne (IA), Decatur (IA).


Territory 3: Gentry, Andrew, Nodaway, Atchison, Holt, Ringgold (IA), Taylor (IA), Fremont (IA), Union (IA), Page (IA).


Territory 4: Carroll, Caldwell, Ray, Saline, Lafayette, Clinton, Pettis, Benton, Clay, Buchanan, Jackson, Johnson, Platte, Cass, Doniphan (KS), Johnson (KS), Atchison (KS), Wyandotte (KS), Osage (KS), Leavenworth (KS).


Territory 5: Livingston, Linn, Grundy, Daviess, Chariton, Harrison, Macon, DeKalb, Monroe, Randolph, Shelby.


Territory 8: Howard, Audrain, Cooper, Morgan, Miller, Henry, Cole, Boone, Moniteau, Callaway.


Territory 11: Sullivan, Knox, Adair, Marion, Lewis, Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Lee (IA), Van Buren (IA).



NOTE: All other counties which are not listed above are served from our home office. We do deliver and have customers in these counties.